Staff Directory

Front Office, Administration, and Counseling
Lia DiTulio Secretary lditulio@helendalesd.com
Ann Munoz Secretary amunoz@helendalesd.com
Lisa Quintana IS Clerk lquintana@helendalesd.com
Aaron Byrd Academic Counselor abyrd@helendalesd.com
Valarie Marks Academic Counselor vmarks@helendalesd.com
Chet Richards Principal crichards@helendalesd.com
Teaching Staff
L. Hoover RMS Multiple Subject lhoover@helendalesd.com
E. Carmichael RMS Multiple Subject ecarmichael@helendalesd.com
M. Lada RMS Multiple Subject mlada@helendalesd.com
J. Estrada History jestrada@helendalesd.com
D. Ramirez Science dramirez@helendalesd.com
T. Ruble RMS Special Education truble@helendalesd.com
A. Gansky English agansky@helendalesd.com
K. Ruble RMS Multiple Subject kruble@helendalesd.com
T. Seligman Art tseligman@helendalesd.com
J. Spotts Physical Education jspotts@helendalesd.com
S. Alvarez Spanish salvarez@helendalesd.com
J. Cataldo History jcataldo@helendalesd.com
K. Young English kyoung@helendalesd.com
C. Foor English cfoor@helendalesd.com
C. Balasoto Mathematics cbalasoto@helendalesd.com
P. Jacobs Mathematics pjacobs@helendalesd.com
K. Price Music kprice@helendalesd.com
M. Antiporta Science mantiporta@helendalesd.com
T. Lagergren Physical Education tlagergren@helendalesd.com
M. Dickinson CTE/Sports Medicine mdickinson@helendalesd.com
L. Kast Science lkast@helendalesd.com
 Athletics & Activities
M. Dickinson ACE Athletic Director mdickinson@helendalesd.com
T. Lagergren ACE Athletic Director tlagergren@helendalesd.com
J. Estrada RMS Athletic Director & ACE Activities Director jestrada@helendalesd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.