Staff Directory

Cindy Espinoza - Principalcespinoza@helendalesd.com
Kelly Henderson- School Administrative Manager
khenderson@helendalesd.com
Kim Nelson - Secretary 
knelson@helendalesd.com

Heather Grounds - Assistant Secretary 
hgrounds@helendalesd.com

Johanna Aguilar - Office Clerk
jaguilar@helendalesd.com

Jessica Brown - EL Aide
jbrown@helendalesd.com
Robert Ruano - RSPrruano@helendalesd.com
Sara Perez - SAIsperez@helendalesd.com
Naomi Gansky - TKkhenderson@helendalesd.com
Anne Baldoza - Kindergarten
abaldoza@helendalesd.com
Natalie Lagergren - Kindergartennlagergren@helendalesd.com
Liz Pace - Kindergartenlpace@helendalesd.com
Maribel Duenas - 1st Grademduenas@helendalesd.com
Lucie Papia - 1st Gradelpapia@helendalesd.com
Valerie Thompson - 1st Gradevthompson@helendalesd.com
Tracy Burnett - 2nd Gradetburnett@helendalesd.com
Jeff Davis - 2nd Gradejdavis@helendalesd.com
Lacey Kerns - 2nd Gradelkerns@helendalesd.com
Donna Cannon - 3rd Gradedcannon@helendalesd.com
Maria Quevedo - 3rd Grademquevedo@helendalesd.com
Shannon VandeBrake - 3rd Gradesvandebrake@helendalesd.com
Brittany Green - 4th Gradebgreen@helendalesd.com
Andrea Hartman - 4th Gradeahartman@helendalesd.com
Laura Danczyk - 4th Gradeldanczyk@helendalesd.com
Eric Carmichael - 5th Gradeecarmichael@helendalesd.com
Judy Hidalgo - 5th Grade
jhidalgo@helendalesd.com
Diana Green - 5th/6th Combodgreen@helendalesd.com
Bryce Carlson - 6th Gradekhenderson@helendalesd.com
Jeremy Nelson - 6th Gradekhenderson@helendalesd.com
Diann Puryear - Music/Fine Artskhenderson@helendalesd.com
Griff Jumonville - PEkhenderson@helendalesd.com
Robert Bibiano - Custodian Irbibiano@helendalesd.com
Kim Davis - Crossing Guardkdavis@helendalesd.com
Joyce Ferendandez - Instructional Aide II: SPEDjfernandez@helendalesd.com
Bev Ford - Campus Monitorbford@helendalesd.com
Matthew Heckmer - Instructional Assistant Title 1
mheckmer@helendalesd.com
Betty Hillquist - Campus Monitorbhillquist@helendalesd.com
Kelly Jacobson - Cafeteria Worker Ikjacobson@helendalesd.com
Linda Jumonville - Cafeteria Worker IIljumonville@helendalesd.com
Denise Lockner - Custodian Idlockner@helendalesd.com
Maria Carrillo - Instructional Assistant Title 1mpadilla@helendalesd.com
Heidi Perrone - Instructional Aide II: SPEDhperrone@helendalesd.com
Candace Ratajesak - Instructional Assistant Title 1cratajesak@helendalesd.com
Karen Shaw - Instructional Aide II: SPEDkshaw@helendalesd.com
Vanessa Triplett - Campus Monitorvtriplett@helendalesd.com