Staff Directory

District Office:
760-952-1180

Superintendent
Ross Swearingen
rswearingen@helendalesd.com

Assistant Superintendent
Business Office/Nutritional Services/Purchasing
Deanna Dibble
ddibble@helendalesd.com

Director of Pupil Services
Dr. Michael Esposito
mesposito@helendalesd.com

Director of Maintenance, Operations, Transporation and Technology
Joshua Maze
jmaze@helendalesd.com 

Board/Credentials/Human Resources
Donna Simmons - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 
dsimmons@helendalesd.com

School Psychologist
Mandy Janke
mjanke@helendalesd.com

Business Office Contacts

Grace Montano - Administrative Assistant I to the Assistant Superintendent
gmontano@helendalesd.com

Paula Poush - Payroll Specialist
ppoush@helendalesd.com

Cori Talley - Accounts Payable 
ctalley@helendalesd.com

Cindy Witteck - DO Clerk
cwitteck@helendalesd.com

Ann Munoz - DO Clerk/Sub Caller
Sub Line: 760-221-1695
amunoz@helendalesd.com


Maintenance, Grounds and Technology Department

Arron Cloud - Maintenance Technician 
acloud@helendalesd.com

Carlos Cinco - Grounds and Maintenance 
ccinco@helendalesd.com

Joshua Mandeville - MOT Tech
jmandeville@helendalesd.com

Victor Moreno - Custodian I
vmtorres@helendalesd.com

Special Education Drivers and Activities Van Drivers

Cheryl Kalich - Activities Van Driver
ckalich@helendalesd.com

Arthur Reyes - Activities Van Driver
areyes@helendalesd.com

Cheryl Schene - Special Education Driver
cschene@helendalesd.com

Marcus Williams
mwilliams@helendalesd.com

Esther Green - Special Education Driver
egreen@helendalesd.com