Staff Directory


Principal

Cindy Espinoza 

cespinoza@helendalesd.com

Secretary

Kim Nelson

knelson@helendalesd.com

School Administrative Manager

Kelly Henderson

khenderson@helendalesd.com

Assistant Secretary

Heather Grounds

hgrounds@helendalesd.com

RSP

Robert Ruano

rruano@helendalesd.com

 

Bilingual Assistant

Alba Davis

adavis@helendalesd.com

SAI

Candice Ratajesak

cratajesak@helendalesd.com

Transitional Kindergarten

Naomi Gansky

ngansky@helendalesd.com

Kindergarten

Anne Baldoza

abaldoza@helendalesd.com

 

Kindergarten

Heather Lewis 

hlewis@helendalesd.com

Kindergarten

Liz Pace 

lpace@helendalesd.com

 

1st Grade

Maribel Duenas

mduenas@helendalesd.com

1st Grade

Natalie Lagergren

nlagergren@helendalesd.com

 

1st Grade

Valerie Thompson

vthompson@helendalesd.com

2nd Grade

Tracy Burnett

tburnett@helendalesd.com

 

2nd Grade

Jeff Davis

jdavis@helendalesd.com

2nd Grade

Lacey Kerns

lkerns@helendalesd.com

3rd Grade

Barbara Moen

bmoen@helendalesd.com

3rd Grade

Maria Quevedo

mquevedo@helendalesd.com

 

3rd Grade

Shannon VandeBrake

svandebrake@helendalesd.com

4th Grade

Laura Danczyk

ldanczyk@helendalesd.com

 

4th Grade

Andrea Hartman

ahartman@helendalesd.com

4th Grade

Judith Hidalgo

jhidalgo@helendalesd.com

 

5th Grade

Eric Carmichael

ecarmichael@helendalesd.com

5th Grade

Tiffany Ibarra

tibarra@helendalesd.com

 

5/6 Combo

Diana Pulice

dpulice@helendalesd.com

6th Grade

Bryce Carlson

bcarlson@helendalesd.com

6th Grade

Jeremy Nelson

jnelson@helendalesd.com

Physical Education Teacher

Griff Jumonville

gjumonville@helendalesd.com

Band Teacher

Ken Price

kprice@helendalesd.com