Staff Directory

Principal Cindy Espinoza

cespinoza@helendalesd.com

School Administrative Manager Kelly Henderson

khenderson@helendalesd.com


Office Staff Contact

Kim Nelson - Secretary

knelson@helendalesd.com


Heather Grounds - Assistant Secretary
hgrounds@helendalesd.com

Johanna Aguilar - Office Clerk jaguilar@helendalesd.com

Certificated Contacts Griff Jumonville - PE gjumonville@helendalesd.com
Robert Ruano - RSP rruano@helendalesd.com Sara Perez - SAI sperez@helendalesd.com
Diann Puryear - Music/Fine Arts dpuryear@helendalesd.com Douglas Kruse - Band dkruse@helendalesd.com

Naomi Gansky - TK

ngansky@helendalesd.com

Anne Baldoza - Kindergarten

abaldoza@helendalesd.com

Natalie Lagergren - Kindergarten

nlagergren@helendalesd.com

Liz Pace - Kindergarten lpace@helendalesd.com

Maribel Duenas - 1st Grade mduenas@helendalesd.com

Lucie Papia - 1st Grade

lpapia@helendalesd.com


Valerie Thompson - 1st Grade

vthompson@helendalesd.com

Tracy Burnett - 2nd Grade tburnett@helendalesd.com

Jeff Davis - 2nd Grade

jdavis@helendalesd.com


Lacey Kerns - 2nd Grade

lkerns@helendalesd.com

Barbie Moen - 3rd Grade bmoen@helendalesd.com

Maria Quevedo - 3rd Grade

mquevedo@helendalesd.com

Maria Quevedo - 3rd Grade

mquevedo@helendalesd.com

Laura Danczyk - 4th Grade ldanczyk@helendalesd.com

Brittany Green - 4th Grade

bgreen@helendalesd.com

Andrea Hartman - 4th Grade

ahartman@helendalesd.com

Eric Carmichael - 5th Grade

ecarmichael@helendalesd.com

Judy Hidalgo - 5th Grade

jhidalgo@helendalesd.com

Judy Hidalgo - 5th Grade

jhidalgo@helendalesd.com

Bryce Carlson - 6th Grade

bcarlson@helendalesd.com

Jeremy Nelson - 6th Grade

jnelson@helendalesd.com

Classroom Aide Contacts

Jessica Brown - EL Aide

jbrown@helendalesd.com

***

Joyce Fernandez - Instructional Aide II: SPED

jfernandez@helendalesd.com

Heidi Perrone - Instructional Aide II: SPED

hperrone@helendalesd.com

Karen Shaw - Instructional Aide II: SPED

kshaw@helendalesd.com

***

Maria Padilla - Instructional Assistant Title 1

mpadilla@helendalesd.com

Betty Hillquist - Instructional Assistant Title 1

bhillquist@helendalesd.com

Candace Ratajesak - Instructional Assistant Title 1

cratajesak@helendalesd.com

Luisa Weaver  - Instructional Assistant Title 1

lweaver@helendalesd.com

Custodian Contacts



Denise Lockner - Custodian I

dlockner@helendalesd.com

Robert Bibiano - Custodian I

rbibiano@helendalesd.com

Jaime Lara - Custodian I

jlara@helendalesd.com


Campus Monitor / Crossing Guard Contacts



Bev Ford - Campus Monitor / Crossing Guard

bford@helendalesd.com

Kathryn Martini - Campus Monitor

kmartini@helendalesd.com

Vanessa Triplett - Campus Monitor

vtriplett@helendalesd.com


Cafeteria Contacts


Kelly Jacobson - Cafeteria Worker I


kjacobson@helendalesd.com

Linda Jumonville - Cafeteria Worker II

ljumonville@helendalesd.com

Vanessa Triplett - Campus Monitor

vtriplett@helendalesd.com