Staff Directory

CONTACT US

15350 Riverview Road
PO Box 249
Helendale, CA 92342

(760) 952 - 1760
Fax (760) 245-1034

The ICA Team


Dr. Michael A. Esposito  / Principal
mesposito@helendalesd.com

Frankie Lozano / Secretary 
jforbes@helendalesd.com

Cori Talley / Assistant Secretary/Pupil Services:
ctalley@helendalesd.com

Kim Nelson / IOffice Clerk:
knelson@helendalesd.com

Claudia Banks / Teacher
cbanks@helendalesd.com

Cindy Jennings - Bass  / Teacher
cjennings_bass@helendalesd.com

Ricardo Maldonado  / Teacher
rmaldonado@helendalesd.com
Keisha Wellington  / Teacher
Kwellington@helendalesd.com

George Neos  / Teacher 
gneos@helendalesd.com

Kelly Arnold  / Teacher
karnold@helendalesd.com
Douglas Kruse  / Director of Music
dkruse@helendalesd.com
Dean Poush / Maintenance 
dpoush@helendalesd.com